POSITIVE MEDIA SYNDICATE

 
HOME  | REGISTER  | ABOUT  | COMPANIES  | PMS  | MEDIA  | NEWS  |


 GLOBAL MEDIA STANDARDS

INTERNATIONAL REGISTER
 

POSITION REGISTRATION NUMBER COUNTRY TITLE/MEDIA PUBLISHING WEBSITE
1 #HC_13412 UK Better Bolder Blacker Media http://www.better-bolder-blacker.co.uk
2 #HC_13413 UK The Pride Carbon 88 http://thepridecarbon88.info/
3 #HC_13414 UK Hart Culture C.I.C. http://www.hartculture.com
4 #HC_13415 CARIBBEAN         SPARK Arts & Culture http://en.calameo.com/books/00037386043525913bcec
5 #HC_13416 CARIBBEAN The Glory Carbon http://www.the-glory-carbon88.info/
6 #HC_13417 CARIBBEAN MA AT Tribune http://www.maat-tribune.co.uk
7 #HC_13418 UK Nubia Tech Foundation College http://www.nubia-tech-foundation-college.co.uk
8 #HC_13419 UK HC Publishing http://www.hart-culture.co.uk
9 #HC_13420 UK Cross Atlantic TV Ltd http://www.crossatlantic.tv
10 #HC_13421 UK Cross Atlantic FM http://www.crossatlantic.fm
11 #HC_13422 UK Cross Atlantic Focus http://www.crossatlanticfocus.uk
12 #HC_13423 UK Market Presence http://www.marketpresence.info
13 #HC_13424 NIGERIA Ariwo Community http://www.ariwocommunity.info
14 #HC_13425 NIGERIA Right Receptions  -
15 #HC_13426 AFRICA 2012 Alignment http://www.2012Alignment.co.uk
16 #HC_13427 NIGERIA Return Of The Golden Race http://www.returnofthegoldenrace.com
17 #HC_13428 UK Basic Arts Education http://www.basic-arts-education.info
18 #HC_13429 UK Nation Of Nubia http://www.nationofnubia.com
19 #HC_13430 UK CA Journals http://www.cajournals.co.uk
20 #HC_13431 UK Cross Atlantic Publishing http://www.crossatlanticpublishing.info
21 #HC_13432 UK Cross Atlantic World http://www.crossatlanticworld.info
22 #HC_13433 UK Organic Order http://www.organic-order.org
23 #HC_13434 UK Institute For Black Academics http://www.institute-for-black-academics.co.uk
24 #HC_13435 UK Regenisis http://www.regenisis.org
25 #HC_13436 UK Times Of The Caribbean http://www.timesofthecaribbean.co.uk/
26 #HC_13437 UK Unique Masters http://www.uniquemasters.net
27 #HC_13438 NIGERIA Wednesday66 Productions -
28 #HC_13439 CARIBBEAN The Celebrity Gist https://twitter.com/the_celeb_gist
29 #HC_13440 CARIBBEAN The Born Celebrity https://twitter.com/ABornCeleb
30 #HC_13441 JAMAICA Celebrity News Rack https://twitter.com/CelebNewsRack
31 #HC_13442 CARIBBEAN The 7D Journal www.hartculture.com/the7djournal/
32 #HC_13443 UK Freedom Market Post http://www.hartculture.com/freedommarket/ 
33 #HC_13444 USA The Kings Chronicles www.hartculture.com/thekingschronicles/
34 #HC_13445 UK Basic Arts Education https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGKJ7tItGT4Eh_5jSBa3xdg
35 #HC_13446 SCOTLAND The Princes Keep www.hartculture.com/theprinceskeep
36 #HC_13447 UK SuperbWomen https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNTqnLHGG65eZcTbsX8H9SA
37 #HC_13448 UK Celebrity Follow Up https://twitter.com/Celeb_Followup
38 #HC_13449 USA Beyond Mortality http://www.beyond-mortality.uk 
39 #HC_13450 USA The Alkaline pHactor http://www.alkaline-phactor.com 
40 #HC_13451 GRENADA Less Bitter, Just Better https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAUlANKgX7pN8EggYQFgudw
41 #HC_13452 DOMINICA Leading A Golden Era https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFJT_Crxfxvpzh-cIf7pZ4w
42 #HC_13453 ST LUCIA Black Globe T.V. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQf66oCX9xm2ERz6W5igeFwBlack
43 #HC_13454 GRENADA ERA T.V. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2VnJ79EMizxWc4OOoUCzoQ
44 #HC_13455 USA RETURN OF THE GOLDEN RACE T.V. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2AKXu_bKo9QWYVL_nqW1lg
45 #HC_13456 BARBADOS Future 21st Century Ethic Leaders https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN_s3iZ_-5lqGFNwaNRllSg
46 #HC_13457 BARBADOS The Ethic Ethnic https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUqttISUHWtyzgLPTgBjgAw
47 #HC_13458 SOUTH AFRICA Non Traditional Audiences https://www.youtube.com/nontradaudience
48 #HC_13459 LONDON HC International http://www.hartculture.com
49 #HC_13460 LONDON HARTSmart In The City http://www.twitter.com/HARTsmartCity
PAGE 1 2

REGISTER YOUR MEDIA PUBLICATION TODAY | INFO@HART-CULTURE.CO.UK
 

(C) 2016, Positive Media Syndicate